"Clear" avatar checkmark doesn't work as expected
Created by: lostinlight
If changing avatar picture user checks “Clear” checkmark, then saves, “Change profile picture” view shows it as deleted (no avatar, placeholder image). Going back to profile shows that the old avatar is still there. Only after uploading a new image the old one is cleared from profile page.